Podcasts I Enjoy

Adobe Photoshop Quicktips (http://www.photoshopquicktips.com/)

Animation Podcast (http://animationpodcast.com/)

Apple Quick Tips (http://www.apple.com/business/)

Archaeology Channel (http://www.archaeologychannel.org/AudioNews.asp)

Ask A Ninja (http://www.askaninja.com/index.php)

At The Main Street Cinema (http://www.atthemainstreetcinema.com/)

Beyond Main Street (http://www.beyondmainstreet.com/)

The Big D (http://www.thebigdpodcast.com/)

Bringing Disneyland Home (http://www.oakfan.com/videopodcast)

The Classic Tales (http://www.theclassictales.com/podcast_content.shtml)

CNET Loaded (http://cnettv.cnet.com/?name=Loaded&type=node&value=13991)

Daily Giz Wiz (http://twit.tv/DGW)

The Digital Marketer’s Quick and Dirty Tips (http://digitalmarketer.quickanddirtytips.com/)

Discovery Channel Features (http://www.discovery.com/radio/podcasts.html)

Disgruntled Disney Dweeb (http://www.anothercrappypodcast.com/)

French Maid TV (http://frenchmaidtv.com/web/French_Maid_TV_-_Videos_by_French_Maids_Ooo_La_La.html)

GeekBrief TV (http://geekbrief.mevio.com/)

Grammar Girl Quick and Dirty Tips for Better Writing (http://grammar.quickanddirtytips.com/)

The Horror (http://relicradio.com/shows/)

The House Call Doctor’s Quick and Dirty Tips (http://housecalldoctor.quickanddirtytips.com/)

Imagineering My Way (http://www.imagineeringmyway.com/imw.html)

In Your Ears Experience (http://inyourearsexperience.blogspot.com/)

Layers TV (http://kelbytv.com/layerstv/)

Legacy of Laughs (http://relicradio.com/shows/)

Legal Lad’s Quick and Dirty Tips (http://legallad.quickanddirtytips.com/default.aspx)

Los Alamos Historical Society (http://www.losalamoshistory.org/pods.htm)

The Mac Attack (http://themacattack.us/)

Mac OS Ken (http://macosken.com/)

Mac Tips Daily (http://www.thinkmac.net/)

MacBreak Weekly (http://twit.tv/mbw)

Mahalo Daily (http://www.mahalodaily.com/)

Meandering Mouse (http://www.meanderingmouse.com/)

net@night (http://twit.tv/natn)

Netcot (http://www.netcot.com/blog/)

NOVA | PBS (http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/rss/podcasting.html)

Ockham’s Razor (http://www.abc.net.au/rn/ockhamsrazor/)

Official Disneyland Resort Podcast (http://disneyland.disney.go.com/disneyland/en_US/podcast/index?name=PodcastListingPage)

Park Hopping Podcast (http://www.anothercrappypodcast.com/)

Photofocus (http://photofocus.podbean.com/)

Photoshop for Digital Photographers (http://www.thedigitalphotographyconnection.com/PFDP.php)

Photoshop Killer Tips (http://kelbytv.com/photoshopkillertips/)

PixelPerfect (http://revision3.com/pixelperfect)

The Public Speaker’s Quick and Dirty Tips (http://publicspeaker.quickanddirtytips.com/)

The RedShift Report (http://www.redshiftnow.ca/report/default.aspx)

San Diego Zoo (http://www.sandiegozoo.org/podcast/)

Scientific American – Science Talk (http://www.scientificamerican.com/podcast/podcasts.cfm?id=science-talk)

Scientific American – 60-Second Psych (http://www.scientificamerican.com/podcast/podcasts.cfm?id=60-second-psych)

Scientific American – 60-Second Science (http://www.scientificamerican.com/podcast/podcasts.cfm?id=60-second-science)

SeaWorld (http://www.seaworld.com/sitepage.aspx?PageID=177)

TEKDIFF (Teknikal Diffikulties) (http://cayenne.libsyn.com/)

Tekzilla (http://revision3.com/tekzilla)

This Week in Google (http://twit.tv/twig)

This Week in Photography (http://www.pixelcorps.tv/twip)

This Week in Tech (http://twit.tv/twit)

Tiki Bar TV (http://www.tikibartv.com/)

The Travelears Disney Travel Podcast (http://www.thetravelears.com/category/podcast/)

Typical Mac User (http://typicalmacuser.com/wordpress/)

Understanding Adobe Photoshop (http://understandingadobephotoshop.blip.tv/)

Vital Signs (http://discovermagazine.com/columns/vital-signs)

A Window to the Magic (http://www.windowtothemagic.com/podcast.html)

X Minus One (http://xmone.libsyn.com/)

Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Pod (http://www.aaronwallaceonline.com/)

– Tech Podcasts

GeekBeat TV Mac OS Ken MacBreak Weekly The Social Hour This Week in Google This Week in Tech Because sharing feels good: Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook share via Reddit Share with Stumblers Tumblr it Tweet about it Subscribe to the comments on this post Bookmark in Browser Tell a friend

View page »

– Science Podcasts

Archaeology Channel Discovery News – Friday News Feedbag Scientific American – Science Talk Because sharing feels good: Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook share via Reddit Share with Stumblers Tumblr it Tweet about it Subscribe to the comments on this post Bookmark in Browser Tell a friend

View page »

– Disney Podcasts

The Big D Bringing Disneyland Home In Your Ears Experience Because sharing feels good: Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook share via Reddit Share with Stumblers Tumblr it Tweet about it Subscribe to the comments on this post Bookmark in Browser Tell a friend

View page »

– Photoshop Podcasts

Adobe Photoshop Quicktips Photoshop for Digital Photographers Photoshop Killer Tips PixelPerfect Because sharing feels good: Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook share via Reddit Share with Stumblers Tumblr it Tweet about it Subscribe to the comments on this post Bookmark in Browser Tell a friend

View page »

– Instructional Podcasts

The Digital Marketer’s Quick and Dirty Tips for Growing Your Business with Digital Tools Grammar Girl Quick and Dirty Tips for Better Writing The House Call Doctor’s Quick and Dirty Tips for Taking Charge of Your Health The Public Speaker’s Quick and Dirty Tips for Improving Your Communications Skills Because sharing feels good: Bookmark on …

View page »

– Comedy Podcasts

How Did This Get Made? Kevin Pollak’s Chat Show TEKDIFF (Teknikal Diffikulties) You Look Nice Today Because sharing feels good: Bookmark on Delicious Digg this post Recommend on Facebook share via Reddit Share with Stumblers Tumblr it Tweet about it Subscribe to the comments on this post Bookmark in Browser Tell a friend

View page »

Please, leave a comment...

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.
%d bloggers like this: